Staff

Staff - 1 to 24 of 24

36717//45779591554ae477896563.jpg

Lisa Golden

office@vcauthority.com; lisa@vcauthority.com

Owner and Cheerleading Director

About Lisa

  • 19 years of cheerleading experience
  • NACCC Executive Committee Member
  • USASF West Coast Regional Advisory Board Member
  • 2014 Varsity Gym Owners Conference Presenter 
  • Choreographer for numerous middle, high school, and all star teams
  • Former UNLV Cheerleader
  • Original member and captain of Las Vegas Elite, the first All Star cheerleading program in Las Vegas
  • Former member and captain of Las Vegas High School cheerleading squad

Certifications

USASF Levels 1-5

First Aid

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED

Safety Certified Cheerleading Judge


Kimberlie Leheny

Dance Director


Nikki Bartholomew

nikki@vcauthority.com

Special Needs Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Ashli Blanton

ashli@vcauthority.com

Front Office - Cheerleading

Certifications

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Kirsten Blanton

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Johnathan Butler

johnathan@vcauthority.com

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Stefani Cook

stefani@vcauthority.com

Cheerleading, Tumbling, and Aerial Silks Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Yvonne Ceballos

yvonne@vcauthority.com

Front Office - Cheerleading

Certifications

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Rhea Cullison

rhea@vcauthority.com

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Suzanne Cunningham

Dance Instructor


Drew Fouarge

Cheerleading & Tumbling Instructor

  • 10 years cheer experience
  • Multiple time national champion in high school, college, level 5 and level 6
  • semi finalist on American's Got Talent season 7
  • 6 years performing tumbling and trampwall on All Wheels Sports Live Show
  • 8 years parkour and freeruinning experiance

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED

AACCA Saftey 


Amanda Fulks

amanda@vcauthority.com

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Janelle Jeahn

Dance Instructor


Jennifer Kidder

Dance Instructor

  • 20 Years of dance experience in ballet, tap, jazz, lyrical, contemporary, drill team, and acro
  • Miss Texas High Kick 2007
  • Miss Texas High Kick 2008
  • Best Dancer in Las Vegas Vegas Runner 2013

Certifications

Yogafit Level 1


Colleen Loomis

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


JoAnna McCoy

Dance Instructor


Katie McCoy

katie@vcauthority.com

Cheerleading Instructor

  • 15 Years of Cheerleading Experience
  • Former Cheerforce Cheerleader
  • Cheerforce Special Needs Instructor
  • Choreographer for multiple all-star and high school teams

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Mike McGuire

mike@vcauthority.com

 Tumbling Instructor

Certifications

USASF Tumbling Levels 1-5

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Shiloh Nelson

shiloh@vcauthority.com

Special Needs Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


AJ Ocampo

Dance Instructor


Sierra Pfhaler

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Evelyn Ramirez

evelyn@vcauthority.com

Front Office - Dance

Certifications


Emily Schmidt

Dance Instructor


Dempsey Ward

Dance Instructor