Staff

Staff - 1 to 23 of 23

36717/691490667542d2b8d93b91.jpg

Lisa Golden

office@vcauthority.com; lisa@vcauthority.com

Owner and Cheerleading Director

About Lisa

  • NACCC Executive Committee Member
  • USASF West Coast Regional Advisory Board Member
  • 2014 Varsity Gym Owners Conference Presenter 
  • Choreographer for numerous middle and high schools
  • Former UNLV Cheerleader
  • Original member and captain of Las Vegas Elite, the first All Star cheerleading program in Las Vegas
  • Member of Las Vegas HS competitive cheerleading team

Certifications

USASF Levels 1-5

First Aid

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED

Safety Certified Cheerleading Judge


Kimberlie Leheny

Dance Director


Yvonne Ceballos

yvonne@vcauthority.com

Front Office - Cheerleading

Certifications

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Ashli Blanton

ashli@vcauthority.com

Front Office - Cheerleading

Certifications

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Stefani Cook

stefani@vcauthority.com

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Rhea Cullison

rhea@vcauthority.com

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Amanda Fulks

amanda@vcauthority.com

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Katie McCoy

katie@vcauthority.com

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Jason Krause

jason@vcauthority.com

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Johnathan Butler

johnathan@vcauthority.com

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Coach Colleen

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Coach Kirsten

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Sierra Pfhaler

Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Nikki Bartholomew

nikki@vcauthority.com

Special Needs Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


Shiloh Nelson

shiloh@vcauthority.com

Special Needs Cheerleading Instructor

Certifications

USASF

First Aid

​CDC Concussion Training

Adult/Child/Infant  CPR & AED


AJ Ocampo

Dance Instructor


Janelle Jeahn

Dance Instructor


Dempsey Ward

Dance Instructor


Suzanne Phillips-Cunningham

Dance Instructor


JoAnna McCoy

Dance Instructor


Emily Schmidt

Dance Instructor


Trey Blake

Dance Instructor


Jennifer Kidder

Dance Instructor